MEET THE TEAM

Sales Team

Alan Westwood

Managing Director
(Head Office)

Tel: 01992 479 470

Email:  westwood@stronghold.co.uk

Des Green

Technical Director
(Area South)

Tel: 07836 699198

Email: green@stronghold.co.uk

Barrie Watts

UK Sales Manager
(Area Midlands)

Tel: 07768 700830

Email: watts@stronghold.co.uk

Phil Whitby

Northern Area Sales
(Area North)

Tel: 07778 132 517

Email: whitby@stronghold.co.uk

Alistair Westwood

E-Commerce Manager
(Head Office)

Tel: 01992 479 470

Email: alistair@stronghold.co.uk

Administration

Kerry Riccardi

Administrative Receptionist

Tel: 01992 479 470

Email: reception@stronghold.co.uk

Julie Andrews

Accounts Assistant

Tel: 01992 479 470

Email:  accounts@stronghold.co.uk

Glenn Van-Praagh

Engineering Manager

Tel: 01992 479 470

Email: glenn@stronghold.co.uk

Steve Pattison

Purchasing Manager

Tel: 01992 479 470

Email: purchasing@stronghold.co.uk

Graphics Team

Mike Davies

Commercial Graphics Manager

Tel: 01992 479 470

Email: davies@stronghold.co.uk

Phil Barrett

Commercial Graphics Designer

Tel: 01992 479 470

Email: studio@stronghold.co.uk

Nina Salvo

Commercial Graphics Assistant

Tel: 01992 479 470

Email: signstruck@stronghold.co.uk

STRONGHOLD INTERNATIONAL LTD

ABOUT US
CONTACT US
MEET THE TEAM
NEWS

+44(0) 1992 479470

sales@stronghold.co.uk

Stronghold International Ltd
Nicholson Court, Geddings Road,
Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire,
EN11 0NE

Copyright © 2020 Stronghold International Ltd