The Team

Stronghold International Ltd.

Sales Office Tel…  +44 (0) 1992 479470.

Emma Clapp… Administrative Receptionist……….e mail……….emmaclapp@stronghold.co.uk

Steve Pattison Administration Assistant……….e mail………pattison@stronghold.co.uk

Glenn Van-Praagh Administration Assistant……….e mail………glenn@stronghold.co.uk

Blaine Durno… Purchasing Manager……….e mail……….durno@stronghold.co.uk

Mike Davies… Commercial Graphics Manager……….e mail……….davies@stronghold.co.uk…Mob. 07836 257962

Phil Barrett… Commercial Graphics Designer……….e mail……… studio@stronghold.co.uk

Nina Salvo… Commercial Graphics Assistant………e mail……….signstruck@stronghold.co.uk

Barrie Watts… UK Sales Manager………..e mail………watts@stronghold.co.uk…Mob. 07768 700830

Ewa Franklin… Company Accountant………..e mail………franklin@stronghold.co.uk

Des Green… Technical Director………..e mail………green@stronghold.co.uk…Mob. 07836 699198

Alan Westwood… Managing Director…………e mail………westwood@stronghold.co.uk

Andrew Rowell… Chairman…………e mail………rowell@stronghold.co.uk