The Team

Stronghold International Ltd.

Sales Office Tel…  +44 (0) 1992 479470.

Kerry Riccardi – Administrative Receptionist

Email:- reception@stronghold.co.uk

Steve Pattison – Administration Assistant

Email:- pattison@stronghold.co.uk

Glenn Van-Praagh – Administration Assistant

Email:- glenn@stronghold.co.uk

Blaine Durno – Purchasing Manager

Email:- durno@stronghold.co.uk

Mike Davies – Commercial Graphics Manager

Email:- davies@stronghold.co.uk

Mobile:- 07836 257962

Phil Barrett – Commercial Graphics Designer

Email:- studio@stronghold.co.uk

Nina Salvo – Commercial Graphics Assistant

Email:- signstruck@stronghold.co.uk

Barrie Watts – UK Sales Manager

Email:- watts@stronghold.co.uk

Mobile:- 07768 700830

Julie Andrews – Accounts Assistant

Email:- accounts@stronghold.co.uk

Des Green – Technical Director

Email:- green@stronghold.co.uk

Mobile:- 07836 699198

Alan Westwood – Managing Director

Email:- westwood@stronghold.co.uk

Andrew Rowell – Export Sales Consultant

Email:- rowell@stronghold.co.uk